Lp.org has presidential poll

Who do you want to be the Libertarian Party nominee for President?

Click here to see the list of people seeking the Libertarian Party’s nomination for President.

Click here to vote for your choice.

The results so far, below (percentage below each candidate:

Marc Allan Feldman
0% (3 votes)
Cecil Ince
0% (2 votes)
Gary Johnson
43% (677 votes)
Steve Kerbel
10% (155 votes)
John McAfee
9% (137 votes)
Daryl Perry
1% (13 votes)
Austin Petersen
35% (549 votes)
Derrick Michael Reid
0% (1 vote)
Jack Robinson, Jr.
0% (3 votes)
Rhett Smith
0% (0 votes)
Shawna Joy Sterling
0% (5 votes)
Joy Waymire
0% (2 votes)
None of the above
1% (15 votes)
2% (24 votes)
Total votes: 1586

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s