Libertarian Party: 2016 state conventions

zdjęcie profilowe użytkownika Libertarian Party

From the Libertarian’s Party website:

Below is a schedule of Libertarian state conventions in 2016. Click on the state to get more information. Not all states have conventions every year. Many states have not scheduled their conventions yet. Updates will be posted as they become available.

Saturday, January 16
New Hampshire

Saturday, January 23
Arizona

Saturday, February 27 – Sunday, February 28
Alabama
Mississippi

Friday, March 4 – Saturday, March 5
Virginia

Saturday, March 5
Georgia

Friday, March 11 – Saturday, March 12
Illinois

Friday, March 11 – Sunday, March 13
Colorado

Saturday, March 12
Maryland
Nevada
New Jersey

Friday, March 18 – Saturday, March 19
Iowa

Friday, March 18 – Sunday, March 20
Kentucky

Saturday, March 19
Missouri
Pennsylvania
Tennessee

Friday, April 1 – Sunday, April 3
California

Saturday, April 2
Oklahoma (tentative)

Friday, April 8 – Sunday, April 10
Florida
Texas
Washington

Saturday, April 16
Minnesota
New Mexico
Nebraska
Wisconsin

Saturday, April 16 – Sunday, April 17
Louisiana

Friday, April 22 – Sunday, April 24
Indiana
North Carolina

Saturday, April 23
Ohio
Utah

Friday, April 29 – Saturday, May 1
Kansas

Saturday, April 30
New York
South Dakota (tentative)

Saturday, May 7
West Virginia

Saturday, May 14
Maine
Michigan

Friday, May 26 – Monday, May 30
Libertarian National Convention

Saturday, June 18
Idaho

October
Massachusetts (2nd or 3rd Saturday – TBD)

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Gravatar
WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s